The Sketchnote Handbook and my work in print

Mike Rhode’s The Sketchnote Handbook is now available for your enjoyment and inspiration!

I am honored to be among the guest sketchnoters who contributed to the book. You can find a two page spread about my process in the first chapter, as well as a four-up of Ignite talks in the section on sketchnote layouts.

Contributing to the book was a lot of fun. It is the first time I’ve been published in the real world; those literary magazines from my school days don’t seem nearly as exciting now. In the photo above, you can see a sheet from an in-progress copy of the book, and among them are the pages from my two page spread. Neat, eh?

Though I am perhaps biased, I think Mike’s book is a great way to take your sketchnoting to the next level. Pick up The Sketchnote Handbook today!

About Veronica Erb

Designs, researches, illustrates, and writes code. Plays ukulele. Dances Balboa. Grew up in a geodesic dome, and hasn't gotten over it.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

