UX research stories from Rwanda at MidwestUX

Just a week after presenting my poster on UX research in Rwanda at the IASummit, I am giving a lightning talk on the same subject at MidwestUX. (What a wonderful whirlwind!) This new conference promises to be spectacular. I am so excited to have another chance to share what I learned about UX research my work in Rwanda.

So, without any further ado, here are the slides!

I love hearing your responses, so please tweet at me or send me a line, or, you know, leave a comment below.

About Veronica Erb

Designs, researches, illustrates, and writes code. Plays ukulele. Dances Balboa. Grew up in a geodesic dome, and hasn't gotten over it.
This entry was posted in Events, Summaries and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to UX research stories from Rwanda at MidwestUX

  1. Pingback: Reflections on MidwestUX 2012 in Columbus, Ohio | verbistheword

Leave a Reply

